Skip to main content

How to Manage Users

Navigate to the Users page

Users Page

Edit a User​

When you edit a user record, you can modify the users Name, Email and the assigned Permission Groups

note

Select the project to edit user access.

Integration Create or Edit Page

Delete a User​

On the User listings page, clicking on the trash can will delete the user from your account.

Delete User